The 7 Types of People, Which one are you ?

                                                                                                                                               

Throughout my life I have known a lot of people and groups of people from all walks of life. It does not matter what sex you are, your color, how much money you make or the place or country of your birth. You are 1 of 7 types of people that exists in the world and this guide will help you in your life. I came to this understanding after I began to see traits in people that were the same. It did not matter where I was or what I was doing. I have to be brutally honest with you, it took a long time to realize and longer to get to this point where I am able to put it into words. I wanted it to be easily understood by everyone, regardless of background. A serious challenge to say the least, as diversity is part of the human condition.
I find it amazing that this is finally going to be out in the world. It is very exciting and meant to be a blessing and certainly not a curse to you the reader. Most people do not take the time to look at themselves. If you know your type, then you will know where you are and more importantly where you want to be.
I have to state that there really is no wrong type. You are where you are and it is just that simple. This work is not meant to cast judgment on anyone. It is a guide to help you know and understand yourself and the people around you. It is not meant as a guide for mental illness, as many volumes of books have already been written on that subject matter. It also does not include severe injury related illness. Nor should it be used to cast judgment on other people in your life. This guide is also not meant to conger up some kind of mystical medical diagnosis.                                                                        If you want to share it with others, great, I am sure they will like that and enjoy the shared experience. This guide is meant for the average person who is not mentally ill.
This understanding, this work, its realization is from 58 years of life experience. You could say on a limited basis that it was an epiphany or spiritual awaking. It was for me a “Light Bulb Moment “that I need to share with you the reader.
I look forward to hearing from you and hope that it is now and will continue to be a positive effect in your life. I decided to put in a bonus at the end which will explain what the level of affinity is and what it means. Which I am positive you will like. Everyone I have explained this to in person, face to face has liked it.
Never forget that no matter what is happening to you in your life, there is always hope. Thank you for your time and I wish you well.

Leave a Reply

